BANNER_PAGES.jpg

About us

background.jpg
With decades of experience in the IT world, BioITpm is a company that puts forward robust expertise in IT environments as well as in business administration.

Founded by Louis-Martin Landry, BioITpm aims to be an important ally in the management of IT services for large companies by offering cybersecurity , compliance and business intelligence services that will support IT teams and help senior management better understand their IT issues.
Image by David Pupaza
Why did we choose this business model?
In many ways, we made IT compliance for you, our customer.

We believe that information technology has ceased to be a "mere tool" and has become an essential part of every business, and that the regulations surrounding information technology will continue to expand. Even to the point that the internal team, as well as the providers of managed services, the manufacturers of equipment and software will not have the capacity to analyze their products and services with a thought for the conformity in mind.

We build cases to ensure that stakeholders have peace of mind, not only about the security of their infrastructure, but also about compliance with the various authorities to which they must respond.

Customers from various backgrounds

insurance.png

Insurance

obnl.png

NPO

pharma.png

Pharmaceutical

finance.png

Finance

biotech.png

Biotechnology

Our goal is to help secure your IT environment and provide management with a complete status report, in a clear and precise language, of your technological infrastructure.

The process is laborious and detailed but comes with substantial benefits for your organization. To have a clear understanding and a complete control over your company’s technologies – you can’t put a price on that.
Go well beyond IT with BioITpm
Bring your company to the next level.

BANNER_PAGES.jpg

À propos

background.jpg
Forte de plusieurs décennies d'expérience dans le monde de l'informatique, BioITpm est une entreprise qui met de l'avant une expertise robuste sur les environnement TI ainsi que sur l'administration des affaires.

Fondée par Louis-Martin Landry, BioITpm se veut un allié important dans la gestion des services TI des grandes entreprises en offrant des services de cybersécurité, conformité et intelligence d'affaires qui vont appuyer les équipes TI et aider la haute direction à mieux comprendre leurs enjeux en informatique.
Image by David Pupaza
Pourquoi avons-nous choisi ce modèle d'affaires?
À bien des égards, nous avons choisi la conformité des TI pour vous, notre client.

Nous croyons que les technologies de l’information ont cessé d’être un « simple outil » et sont devenus un élément essentiel de chaque entreprise, et que les règlements entourant la technologie de l’information s’élargiront toujours plus. Au point même que l’équipe interne, ainsi que les fournisseurs de services gérés, les manufacturiers d’équipements et de logiciels n’auront pas la capacité d’analyser leurs produits et services avec une pensée pour la conformité en tête.

Nous bâtissons des dossiers pour nous assurer que les intervenants ont l’esprit tranquille, non seulement sur la sécurité de leur infrastructure, mais aussi sur la conformité aux diverses autorités auxquelles elles doivent répondre.

De la clientèle de divers milieux

insurance.png

Assurances

obnl.png

OBNL

pharma.png

Pharmaceutique

finance.png

Finances

biotech.png

Biotechnologie

Notre objectif est d’aider à sécuriser votre environnement TI et de remettre périodiquement un bilan de santé, dans un langage transparent et facile à comprendre, sur votre infrastructure informatique à la haute direction.

C'est un processus méticuleux et demandant, mais avec des avantages substantiels pour votre organisation. Avoir un contrôle et une compréhension totale de vos enjeux technologiques - cela n'a pas de prix.
Allez au-delà des TI avec BioITpm
Faites passer votre entreprise au niveau supérieur.